Hive Music festival week #42 [Round 3] - Original song by youngmusician

in Music Zone9 months ago

~~~ embed:https://ipfs-3speak.b-cdn.net/ipfs/bafybeihsm6ol7hrbtn6f3hfj6cg6cjhpaxxuga7hht6axeagbm3vmlp32y/ threespeak ~~~

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello, welcome to the rehearsal. I've finally participated in all 3 rounds of this festival at Hive. I'm not going to lie to you, doing something new is hard. Being consistent.

I feel like every Saturday I have a fair activity that clashes with the free day I have to do this kind of post.

Music is not an activity that has a special space in my week, since at the moment I haven't managed to generate any decent source of income with it.

Undoubtedly in these 3 weeks, the 3 presentations I shared. They have not been my best music videos.

A song can't be generated in 1 day. Recording and editing also take time.

Clearly, I have been encouraged to get started and do it. I've done my part to generate these videos like you wouldn't believe. Today the strings broke on the guitar I was using to record, as I haven't changed them for a long time. It was something that was more than obvious, luckily a friend left his guitar at my house. I borrowed it from him so I could finish this video.

Music is a great thing and it's fun to compose and perform. But today for the first time I experienced another perspective. I have to get organized and learn to manage my time if I want to dedicate myself to something like creating tracks or beats. Especially editing videos to share them.

These 3 videos have been a good experience. They have shown me that I don't have an order in the things I do and above all that it's hard for me to abandon something solid for another activity in which I can develop myself.

Anyway, maybe I take it too seriously. I guess I can't find any other way to interact with the creation of musical content. Clearly, I must do justice and give all these bases or tracks their time to mature.

The base was fun to create, a practice for creating things on a drum kit. When the guitar string broke, my first thought was that I should start to understand what it's like to make money with music.

That's all so far, I hope to be back soon with more prepared things. This was mostly to verify myself as a member. I hope I have met the minimum requirements for it. Thanks to the judges and moderators for all their work and dedication. A hug and see you another time.


Español

Hola. Bienvenidos al ensayo. Por fin he participado en las 3 rondas de este festival en Hive. No te voy a mentir, hacer algo nuevo es difícil. Ser constante.

Siento que cada sábado tengo una actividad justo que choca con el día libre que tengo para hacer esta clase de post.

La música no es una actividad que tenga un espacio especial en mi semana, ya que de momento no he logrado generar alguna fuente de ingreso decente con ello.

Sin duda en estas 3 semanas, las 3 presentaciones que compartí. No han sido mis mejores videos musicales.

Una canción no se puede generar en 1 día. El grabar y editar también hay que dedicarle su momento.

Claramente me han animado a que empiece y lo haga. He puesto de mi parte para generar estos vídeos como no te imaginas. Hoy se rompieron las cuerdas de la guitarra que usaba para grabar, ya que llevo mucho tiempo sin cambiárselas. Era algo que era más que obvio, por suerte un amigo dejo su guitarra en mi casa. Se la pedí prestada para poder terminar este vídeo.

La música es algo genial y es divertido componer e interpretar. Pero hoy por primera vez experimente otra perspectiva. Debo organizarme y aprender a gestionar mi tiempo si deseo dedicarme a algo como crear tracks o beats. Sobre todo a editar vídeos para compartirlo.

Estos 3 vídeos han sido una buena experiencia. Me han mostrado que no tengo un orden en las cosas que hago y sobre todo que me cuesta abandonar algo solido por otra actividad en la que me puedo desarrollar.

De todas formas, quizás me lo tomo muy en serio. Supongo que no encuentro otra forma de como interactuar con la creación de contenido musical. Claramente debo hacer justicia y darle a todas estas bases o pistas su tiempo para madurar.

La base fue divertida de crear, una practica para crear cosas sobre una batería. Cuando se rompió la cuerda de la guitarra, lo primero que pensé fue que debía ya empezar a entender como es el mundo de hacer dinero con música.

Esto es todo hasta el momento espero, volver pronto con cosas más preparadas. Esto fue más que todo para verificarme como miembro. Espero haber cumplido con los requisitos mínimo para ello. Gracias a los jueces y moderadores por todo su trabajo y dedicación. Un abrazo y nos vemos en otra ocasión.

youngmusician (1).png


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  
Loading...

Una interesante propuesta musical, fluida y con pausas que ayudan a meditar sobre el discurso melódico empleado. Te felicitamos por el excelente performance. Reconocemos que has sido resiliente, al poder superar los desafíos con la cuerda de tu Guitarra. Gracias por compartir tu presentación en el Hive Music Festival. Tu publicación fue revisada por nosotros y recibió un voto positivo de la comunidad de Music Zone en Hive. ¡Únete a nosotros en nuestro servidor Discord!

An interesting musical proposal, fluid and with pauses that help to meditate on the melodic discourse used. We congratulate you on the excellent performance. We recognize that you have been resilient, being able to overcome challenges with the string of your Guitar. Thank you for sharing your performance at the Hive Music Festival. Your post was reviewed by us and received an upvote from the Music Zone community on Hive. Join us on our server Discord!

AgradecimientosFestival.png