Sort:  

We are looking at different options/countries. And for sure, we do not want to move again after 3 years....
Albania looks promising.

We decided not to sell our place here, but be ready...

it's crazy bro....
Greece was in my list but seems like they are doing the same things after the other big forcing countries, not something different. I heard that Serbia is also very nice and still free of the shit place but I'm not sure anymore

Everyday life in Serbia also seems to be quite ok. A friend of mine stayed there in summer.
The former Block-countries (Balkan, Romania, Hungary....) have one advantage: They have a deep distrust towards politicians...

Here is a blog I like:
https://peakd.com/@globallocal

He is researching places to stay...

"distrust towards politicians" is the way.
just curious how many countries follow this freedom rule?
thank you for the recommendation

I'm in Albania since May, 7 months. It's the freest and most liberal country in Europe in the moment I think. It has mediterranean climate and is about ⅔ cheaper than Austria and Germany.

No masks, no lockdown, no distance rules, no curfew, the only thing is that the gastronomy must close at 11 pm. In the web you most time only can read the official rules, but nearly nobody cares about them.

Poison injection quota (full): 34,2 %
7 day incidence: 77,4

Danke @mundharmonika !

I will put all effort into going to Albania next year. Let's see if I will come back at all.

Bitteschön, vielleicht sieht man sich dann hier!

Welche Ecke von Albanien würdest Du so empfehlen?