You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Manly Man Plant Based Challenge: Win LOTUS, BRO Tokens & 50 HIVE!

in Natural Medicine3 years ago

Hi @riverflows, I just spotted this post as I was scrolling down my feeds and read it with interest.

You might remember that I've divulged a wee bit about my present and past within the fitness community, going back many years. In some of those short writings, I mentioned that I've weight trained successfully switching to an ovo-lacto vegetarian diet, years ago.

I'm going to begin a piece with intentions of publishing for @naturalmedicine 's "challenge" described here, solely to possibly act as encouragement for others to enter or continue their quest for a healthier life, through exercise and good dietary choices.

You may know from some recent posts, that I have a sister going through a serious medical emergency. This... along with the state of fraud and unrest within our government, reaching a peak, I HOPE my energy levels and clearness of mind, allows me to finish the article.

Cheers.

Sort:  

!ENGAGE 25

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.