You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This is my participation in the @naturalmedicine contest

in Natural Medicine4 years ago

Adiwa is a word in Wotujja dialect and not just any word, it is the most beautiful word you can say or wish for a chawarawa (friend). I never thought I'd see the beauty of Adiwa being shared in blockchain before!

How nice that you got out of your routine to write a little bit of Adiwa mindfulness.

Sort:  

Thank you chawarawa @auelitairene for making me know that other word. And important is the significance it might have on this blockchain. At least for those of us who might be on another quest. I think it's a good time to regain balance, we have time to do it, and feel better about ourselves.
Yeah, it was nice to get out of the rut. A necessary exit.