Sort:  

Ok thanks I tried it and something happened because when I go to open orders there is nothing there but where is the proof of anything. Everyone has something showing transactions. Uggh I feel like the dumbest person in the world. Numbers and me don't mix haha.

@carolynstahl
Please don't feel dumb... It is always good to ask. I think we all had problems understanding something at some point. People here always gave me an answer, helping me out. If you still have problems with it, please let me know on Peakd chat or in the comments I will try to help if I can. I really wish you will get it solved. 🤗

I found it in Peakd! Thanks to your post. I am overwhelmed with appreciation.

Thanks a millions @blackberryskunk.

I'm so happy that it worked for you! 🥳
I had a lot of trouble trading at the beginning, so I know some things step by step, I'm sure you'll master it soon! ❤️

@carolynstahl , @blackberryskunk and @lizelle - you are all amazing. You are so awesome for persevering and helping each other out! I'm sorry I missed this thread!

@riverflows

This proves once again just how awesome this community really is! I'm thankful for your Leodex guide but @carolynstahl alerted me to the fact that my transactions weren't going through...blush blush blush...I got stuck right at the end! But then @blackberryskunk stepped in and rescued the 2 of us;)
Thank you one and all as I just hate it when I can't get something that likely is simple, to work!