You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Plant-Based Cooking Challenge πŸ‘¨πŸΏβ€πŸ³ Week #25 πŸ‘©β€πŸ³ Come Join Us!!

in Natural Medicine β€’ 3 years ago

Congratulations to @farmlime who always makes some tasty dishes!

Congratulations to @sreypov, who always makes my mouth water with those scrumptious dishes, and thanks a million for adding me with them!

Sort: Β 

Thank you so much my friend @carolynstahl and Congratulations to you too, you are a good chef!!!

Thank you so much buddy . Hope i can continue to impress you guys...

Going with an indian flavoured papaya curry really impressed me .. my mother is an expert cook especially when it comes to spicy foods. Your papaya curry reminded me of her recipe

That is very cool because I am just dabbling in Indian style cooking. It is one of the most intricate for me. So many different styles spices and herbs. I would have to live many lifetimes to learn these foods.

You should definitely visit kerala, India oneday .. Kerala is well-known for its mesmerizing backwaters, ecotourism initiatives, scenic beauty, amazing beaches, and mouthwatering cuisine.

There is nothing I would love more but travel seems impossible these days.☹️

Β 3 years agoΒ Β 

And of course we thank you for your always delicious creations.