You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FEBUARY IS THE MONTH OF LOOOVVVVEEEE - WIN 100 HIVE! (Extended Due Date)

in Natural Medicine3 years ago

hey, thank you very much for such a noble gesture of considering tagging us. 😊
the 7lovedays and the february challenge are two different challenges, although the former works in partnership with the community, you can choose which one to participate in or, if you wish, participate in both (participating in both is what gives you the best chance of winning). I am working hand in hand with @riverflows, to curate by myself the posts that participate in my challenge and send them to her. 🤗

it is not strictly necessary to leave the link of the 7lovedays posts here because they are already within the chances of winning in the february challenge, I manage them, as I am not a NM curator, that's why I didn't make it a requirement to leave the link here, since checking that people comply with the 7lovedays challenge rules is my responsibility (and I don't want to burden the NM curators with that job)

likewise it is a community full of love working together. 💖

Sort:  

Ah, awesome! Thanks for the clarity. I just didn't want anyone to get missed! :)