Here’s a little natural herbal treatment 11-12.05.2021

in Natural Medicine3 years ago (edited)

Since my finger is quite swollen, I decided to make a ring from Yarrow leaf

img_0.1651586690078311.jpg

this plant is extremely medicinal is able to if you stop bleeding and even the menstrual cycle, bruises, internal fractures, stings of poisonous insects, bruises, hematomas

img_0.058384124533963806.jpg

the wounds heal extremely quickly

img_0.444636293290814.jpg

I took three long leaves and crushed them a little but not to break them just to release the juice then the motto around my finger entangled in the ring and let it go

img_0.40269443990844717.jpg

and let it go for two hours and gently thought and stretched his fingers and kept his hand in his pocket to keep it warm to better release the juice

img_0.0039338124871754025.jpg

which absorbs the skin of the finger and heals this swollen muscles and tissues that hurt to the touch

img_0.8827937171566651.jpg

as seen has a strong effect of efficiency

Here's a little education about the medicinal herbs you on Hive with my suffering to know how to handle but don't try that I stabbed the Spider fish

what this is about are the details in this post

https://ecency.com/hive-120586/@denisdenis/i-cook-strange-things-but

I wish you a pleasant day and be careful and not as hasty as I am, so I quickly got up and greeted you with experience, photos and text.

Sort:  

Wow! The poisoning fish is really frightening! It could kill a bigger fish!! Your herbal remedy seems very good! You could move your finger more than before! Don’t catch this fish again!! 🙀

now I can squeeze my finger very hard, I'm still smearing it with lard in which yarrow and buckthorn are medicinal plants that help me very much, and as for that fish, it enters the net by itself, so it's inevitable that it doesn't meet it, so that's when alone in their field there is their home but they are beautiful and smart ;))

So lucky that you know about herbal medicine!!

Get well soon!

Spider fish stinged? Is this the spiky fin fish looks like a rock? If this is, good that you treat it well because it can give you high fever for 3 hours.


Posted on NaturalMedicine.io