You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Grilled Tempeh & Veggies with Mushroom Toast

in Natural Medicine3 years ago

During the week, simple is best, although, it has to be a real meal with a family. Yours always are! Fresh produce is a must when possible and always tastes so much better. We are so spoiled! :)) I say lazy because if it has too many steps, I shy away from it or it eats all my time up. Some days, I don't mind spending half a day in the kitchen, but, not every day.

Strawberries! That is so awesome! We are too North, but, soon!!! I look forward to seeing what you have going next. I feel like I have such a hard time getting around to comment. But, things have gotten more manageable now! Great to see you! ❤️

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

Hopefully you're not too far behind in the berry abundance! I'm definitely having a hard time with commenting and posting. This past year has been really busy. Can't complain because busy is good in my world, but definitely miss interacting more with my online pals at times. :)

Totally agree. The carbon world has taken me away this year, but, that's not all bad! :) Definitely miss some of the interaction here and there.

Berries aren't in yet, but, when they are, I will be in overflow!