You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Another Month of Fun in the Garden {Early August 2021}

in Natural Medicine β€’ 3 years ago (edited)

These zucchinis look suspicious πŸ˜„ hahahha (edit:I noticed that everyone is talking about it, so, I ain't being original...)

Amazing garden, amazing work as usual ^^, you put a lot of love on these veggies. I don't think I have Watermelons yet, is it normal?

Sort: Β 
Β 3 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Haha, well they are quite eye-catching. Can't help put have fun with them. I don't trust anyone that doesn't laugh. ;)

Those watermelons seem to be quite fickle. Not sure what is "normal" with them really. Though here I think they're just about done.

I am just getting flowers now, so we'll see what comes out.

Cheers and thanks for the laugh πŸ˜„

Β 3 years agoΒ Β 

Ooh, well then hopefully you'll actually get fruit! It will probably just depend on if you have long enough before the first frost.

Just wait until these long green eggplant mature...πŸ†πŸ†πŸ†

Just wait until these long green eggplant mature...πŸ†πŸ†πŸ†

Again, very suspicious way of talking about zucchinis hahaha.

😁

I got a small greenhouse so I will experiment :)

Take care πŸ₯’