You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Another Month of Fun in the Garden {Early August 2021}

in Natural Medicine3 years ago (edited)

Haha, well they are quite eye-catching. Can't help put have fun with them. I don't trust anyone that doesn't laugh. ;)

Those watermelons seem to be quite fickle. Not sure what is "normal" with them really. Though here I think they're just about done.

Sort:  

I am just getting flowers now, so we'll see what comes out.

Cheers and thanks for the laugh 😄

 3 years ago  

Ooh, well then hopefully you'll actually get fruit! It will probably just depend on if you have long enough before the first frost.

Just wait until these long green eggplant mature...🍆🍆🍆

Just wait until these long green eggplant mature...🍆🍆🍆

Again, very suspicious way of talking about zucchinis hahaha.

😁

I got a small greenhouse so I will experiment :)

Take care 🥒