Mental Health: Took This To Assist With The Nerves.

in Natural Medicine2 years ago

It is purely natural and safe too. This was recommended to assist with the reported shock I may be going through unknowingly after the robbery attack on me last weekend.

Wifey said she overheard me talking in the midnight last night, something very rare with me before now. I imagined how much loud I talked for her to hear since I now sleep on a different room, so that she and the baby and my mother-in-law could stay together.

Well, I drank the juice and also ate some of the coconut fruit. It is said that the juice calms the nerves, and will help relieve me from the shock of the experience.

IMG_20220215_144329.jpg
Bon appetit

Sort:  

Better things are coming.

Sure. I believe that. Thanks for your concern

Wao... I have heard about it too but never believed. Take care please

You can give it a try. I'm feeling a bit calm now.

Thanks, and take care too.