You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Been Downvoted or Muted? Here's Why - And A Gentle Advisory On What Natural Medicine IS NOT.

in Natural Medicine3 years ago

Thank you for that informative post. I seem to always have trouble tagging my posts, I don't want to include an inappropriate tag, yet I don't want to miss out on an opportunity to share with others. @naturalmedicine is a thoughtful community, one that is not only enjoyable to read but also very interesting, jam packed with great ideas.

Sort:  

Thanks so much!! We love your posts, and your meditative, thoughtful posts about gardening and life are very often quite appropriately tagged #naturalmedicine! We do tend to ignore a lot of things, but then there's been a lot of mick taking of late. I suppose that means we have more users, which is a good thing?

Good Morning @naturalmedicine. Thank you for reassuring me, that helps a lot. I must say, for years now I have gone to the books to find herbal cures for my children, always being hesitate to give them antibiotics and other prescribed meds. I was always a believer that our own bodies can heal us. Part of of our regiment was raw juicing daily and vitamin supplements, as well as chiropractic care. We always encouraged our kids to be outside in the sunshine and to stay physically fit. It's worked pretty well so far. Thanks again, have a healthful day.

 3 years ago  

!ENGAGE 35


Posted on NaturalMedicine.io

Thank you very much @justinparke, I appreciate your support. I think @naturalmedicine is such a wonderful community, lots of great info with thoughtful posts and comments.
Be well! Naturally 😉

There has already been too much ENGAGE today.

😥, yet, too much "engage" is a good thing. Onward and upward 👆