You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Veganuary 2021 {A Month Full of Plants!}

What a great way to get people to rise to the challenge of thinking differently. I know how many of us think with our stomachs and taste buds...

Much as I might like head down this route, I carnivorous omnivore with whom I live...ahem... Two, perhaps three meatfree, including one vegan meal a week is good going. Oh, that reminds me, our house guest will be having her first vegan meal our house during her stay.... 🤭

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

Oh how nice! I'm sure with you making it, she will most certainly have a first enjoyable vegan meal experience! I really think if more people made small efforts like meatless Mondays and the like it would have a big impact. It's easy to forget it is littlest of changes sometimes that all add up because they tend to be much more sustainable than the grand efforts to change everything at once.

She's talking about doing some big changes. We shall see.

I might just do that! Good idea☝️😀