You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My mother-in-law's intercrops growing slowly but successfully..

A beautiful collection of plants here. Thank you for sharing

I wish I could grow some of these species, but the climate in my area is a bit dry and too cold at times

You say your mother-in-law collects Capsicum sap. That's really fascinating! I never knew you could do that. Would be interesting to find out more

I've got a few chilli peppers growing. Cayenne and jalapeños. Are they suitable for extracting sap from?

Cheers and all the best

Sort:  

Hello @focus.folks, I'm verry sorry to late response to you. If there are cold cimate condition, not suited to grow species what I mentioned here. However happy to hear you already started chili peppers growing. But I can't recommend to for extracting sap from it. Thanks for reading. Have a enjoyable weekend.