You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Earth Day Celebration Challenge; Show Us The Ways You Care | 25 HIVE prize and 100HP Delegation For a Month!

Hello @isabelpena I had trouble posting my reply on hive.blog so I am putting it here:
I too, see every day as Earth Day, and was so very grateful that many ecosystems got a break from human pollution during the last year due to the pandemic. While humans were freaking out, the entire rest of nature was celebrating with each other, breathing and enjoying a rest from the destruction in many ways. I am hopeful that the big climate change summit happening today will be the beginning of a new era of environmental accountability, and more importantly action towards reasonable solutions to the mess we have created and find ourselves in.

Sort:  

Thanks for your comment @freemotherearth. Hopefully that summit brings very good news to help our mother earth that needs it so much.