You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Grilled tempeh and asparagus wraps with corn salsa

If you're a cilantro fan, I would certainly suggest adding some to your next corn salad. Sometimes I'll add beans as well, but not very often.. everything else is improv.

Haha I've definitely eaten tempeh raw before. Not by choice though. I don't remember the scenarios and why. Probably no access to a kitchen or something of that nature.

I also very rarely buy tempeh where I live now as tofu is much, much more affordable in this area. But next time I have it, I'll definitely try a different cooking method. I think you'd be appalled and disgusted with how blandly I normally prepare it.

Sort:  

Haha I would never be appalled by what you cook. You have skills. Don't forget to enter. You have time and I'm hungry.

I did actually have cilantro in the corn but forgot to list it oops. Love Cilantro way too much. I know too many cilantro haters. I just can't be friends with people like that haha.