[ENG-ESP] Day 3 in the 7 day initiative CHALLENGE of self love // Dia 3 en la iniciativa 7 días DESAFÍO de amor propio

in Natural Medicine3 years ago


Hello everyone! Today is my third day in this challenge of self-love, an initiative of @danielapevs and the Natural Medicine community!

Hola a todos! hoy es mi tercer día en éste reto de amor propio, iniciativa de @danielapevs y la comunidad de Natural Medicine!

Peach Self Love Valentine's Day Instagram Post 1.jpg

The slogan of this day is to do intuitive writing and meditate on this date. The first time I read this list of slogans I knew that this was going to be the one that cost me the most haha. The reality is that this date does not generate anything for me, the first years that I was without a partner it really distressed me a lot to see how all my friends and environment had someone to spend this date with and I simply stayed at home with my family doing what everyone else the days ... it hurt more to know that I was in love and the person with whom I had wanted to spend that date did not feel the same for me (auch)

La consigna de éste día es hacer escritura intuitiva y meditar sobre ésta fecha. La primera vez que leí ésta lista de consignas sabía que ésta iba a ser la que mas me cueste realizar jaja. La realidad es que ésta fecha no me genera nada, los primeros años que estuve sin pareja realmente me angustiaba mucho ver como todos mis amigos y entorno tenian alguien con quien pasar ésta fecha y yo simplemente me quedaba en casa con mi familia haciendo lo que todos los dias... mas de dolia saber que yo estaba enamorada y la persona con la cual hubiese querido pasar esa fecha no sentia lo mismo por mí (auch)

But a couple of years ago I began to think that I really enjoy being single, it is not something that today makes me lose sleep. I am happy, I love myself, I enjoy myself and I feel that I am ready to form a couple again but it is not something that I usually look for and propose, that will come at some point.

Pero hace un par de años comencé a pensar en que realmente disfruto estár soltera, no es algo que hoy en dia me quite el sueño. Soy feliz, me amo, me disfruto y siento que estoy lista para volver a formar pareja pero no es algo que usualmente busco y me propongo, eso llegará en algun momento.

So today I take advantage of these dates to sell food that lovers can give themselves as gifts. And Valentine's Day last year and this one I celebrated with friends. It doesn't hurt anymore, I enjoy it and celebrate for it!

Asi que hoy en día aprovecho éstas fechas para vender comida que los enamorados se puedan regalar entré si. Y el dia de los enamorados él año pasado y éste lo celebré con amigas. Ya no duele, lo disfruto y celebro por eso!

amor.png


I hope you enjoyed my post! see you tomorrow
a kiss and a hug, heypuch

Espero hayan disfrutado mi post! nos vemos mañana, un beso y un abrazo, heypuch.

la primer foto fue editada con Canva y me pertenece.

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

Eso!! Hay que aprovechar ese día para venderle a los enamorados hahahahaha 😂 (yo vendí brownies). Excelente post. 💚