You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FIVE SIMPLE WAYS TO SUPPORT YOUR POST WITHOUT LOOKING LIKE AN INTERNET THIEF

in Natural Medicine3 years ago

I agree with you completely on this. As a former natural medicine website owner with Google ads, their stipulation was that all information be sourced or they would stop payments.
It is really important to source where the information comes from and whilst plagiarism will give the author a little extra money on the post it will affect their long term efforts on the platform.

Very tactfully written and I love that you have offered advice on how to source too.

Much love to you 💚🤗💚

Source: this comment was copied and pasted from my brain 😂

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

I didn't think it was tactful at all - I think I totally hammered it... :P