You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🥥🥔 Cassava & Tapioca Pudding 🥄 Straight From The Khmeribbean Ital Kitchen

in Natural Medicine3 years ago

@sreypov I love this dessert. I used to eat it when I lived in Singapore. One of the Hawker stalls near my apartment sold it, it was always cold and very refreshing from the heat and humidity. I am pretty sure it had fruit in it though and not cassava. This brings back happy memories for me.

I am now going to look and see if I can buy cassava here as this recipe looks delicious. I know tapioca is easy to find.
I am bookmarking this one too.

Much love to you beautiful 🤗💚🌸

Sort:  

Aww, thank you very much for your kind comments I'm glad you like this. Much love to you too😘. !ENGAGE 50

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.