My life on the edge of the world gone mad – biography of a babaji

in Natural Medicine3 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Life on the edge of my African continent today feels like the ancient mariner of old. It feels as if I’m about to fall off the edge of the world. Into the unknown. With rumors of monsters awaiting me. Certainly 2021 does not offer much personal protection, from a political or social point of view. Except of course for those in my immediate environment. Therefore life on the edge has never been so uncertain.

On the edge of a new year, of a new decade and a new era, it feels to me to be a vulnerable space. I may be resilient in some regards and not too attached to life and possessions, but the overarching political and social dynamic leaves a lot to be desired. The laws have changed overnight, and now what was normal and taken for granted, is illegal.

I love to walk along the beautiful sea shore regularly for my health and well-being. But this is now against the law in 2021, thanks to lockdown, covid and my government. So I don’t go to the sandy beaches but instead to the remote cliff tops visited by very few - if any other people. And by doing so I may be breaking the law. I may be labelled a criminal for walking about at the ocean edge, because beaches and rivers are banned.

The madness of 2021 began on day 1. And now I could be arrested for doing what appears to be a healthy pastime. It appears as if the world has been inverted. Good is bad and bad is good. That is how the dark forces of ignorance like to control us. In the name of our health, the powers that be are telling us to do unhealthy things and avoid healthy activities.

Fortunately I have common sense and a strong education in truth and illusion. When the government gets in the way, I just ignore them. I continue to do what is healthy for my body and mind by visiting my favorite part of the coastline. Let the police catch me if they can. Here they are usually too fat and unfit to even vaguely reach my beach.

So in 2021 I am becoming a sovereign entity, living even more than before outside the law, outside of popular society. I am a true maverick and rebel with a cause. And the forecast for 2021 – looking forward from day 1 now – appears to be getting darker and more ominous. I won’t pretend life is fine and dandy. It is dire and insane right now. Lockdowns, bans and curfews all impose a psychological pressure which is undeniable.

They are also illogical, irrational and reek of ulterior motivation from a higher source with malevolent intent. Maybe I am imagining things. There are many rumors and warnings of the great agenda that is being imposed on humanity under the banner of covid. It is at times like this that we need to be more resilient and determined to keep our focus on higher goals, while preserving our peace of mind. It is with this intention that I continue to go to the beach, ban or no ban. Hardly anyone else can access this part of the coast anyway, so I have it to myself.

I walk alone, few others walk the path that I walk on this planet. As a maverick, anomaly in the code of the matrix, I am 1% of the global population. And that is not in the economic sense of the 1% but in the consciousness and fundamental make-up of who I am in this body and in this particular lifetime.

Therefore I will make my own rules, make my own way and do it my way. I will not submit to the lowest common denominator, which is today engineered by propagandists with their own selfish ends. Unlike them I do not try to hide my motivations in the guise of good will. I admit to being selfish and self-centered. This is because I trust myself more than the government. I follow the higher self, the inner guide.

I have an inner compass, that determines truth from illusion and so I walk alone, outside the law, outside of socially accepted norms. If a society is sick or insane, it is not a sign of health to be compliant to their dictates or norms. I am happy to be an outsider. That is my position – I am dead to society, a renunciate, beggar and anti-social monk in soldier’s clothing. This is the epitaph of a spiritual warrior at the beginning of the end.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

Here they are usually too fat and unfit to even vaguely reach my beach.

Oh my goodness, this tickled my funny bone a lot. I could see you flying along the cliffs, gleefully laughing, arms spread, cackling madly: 'catch me if you caaaaaaaaaaaaaaaannnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn'.

I totally agree with you - go negative ions! We need nature more than ever! The powers that be that sit upon high don't THINK about what real, breathing, loving human beings need - the connection to nature, air on your face, deep gulps of fresh sea air, seeing nature - that's what we all NEEd and it's a human RIGHT.

I guess they just want to stop crowds gathering in beauty spots, but why don't they say 'don't gather together and stay 1.5 metres apart' or something? Nope. Dictate, dictate, dictate. Grrr.

Yes lockdowns and masks have been seen to be statistically useless in numerous states of USA plus EU. They scientifically do not have any value. The data is here in detail:


Sweden had zero lockdown and mask demands, and their stats are below average. We need to stand up to any situation where the cure is worse than the disease. I am 100% scientifically convinced that the lockdowns and masks are to be avoided if you want to stay healthier under the current circumstances.

Speaking of resilience... I woke up this morning having somehow decided I would just have to be even more resilient than I already thought I was. Otherwise there would be immense amounts of pain this year.
But let us not lose our hope, maybe this is all good for something we cannot see yet.
All the best to ya!

 3 years ago  

Resilience is hard when you're stressed and worn down xxx Take care honey xx

yes! but that's exactly how that wave arrived at my awarness this morning.
It'S like, I broke and finally decided I need to be more resilient. And it flows thusly.
All the best to ya for the new year river!

Yes the birth pains of the new era are historic right now, so we can afford to be more gentle with ourselves, I have found.

sounds great! i still treat myself way too harshly now that you mention it. resilience through self-love ;)

Yes we have got to hold onto to our freedoms and our right to be outside in nature. You are your own master and you know what you need in order to thrive. It saddens me that people can not be in nature, can not access the wild, where so much healing takes place. Be well and be wild xxxx
Curated for #naturalmedicine by @trucklife-famiy.

Did you know that you can earn a badge from @hivebuzz for posting about #mentalhealthawareness? Read more details here!

We encourage content about health & wellness - body, mind, soul and earth. We are an inclusive community with two basic rules: Proof of Heart (kindness prevails) & Proof of Brain (original content). Read more here.

Our website also rewards with its own Lotus token & we'd love you to join our community in Discord. Delegate to @naturalmedicine & be supported with upvotes, reblog, tips, writing inspiration challenges for a chance to win HIVE and more. Click here to join the #naturalmedicine curation trail!

We also encourage you to follow our sister accounts, @lotusshares and @uplotus for announcements and reblogs.

Hey there many thanks @trucklife-family you summed it up very well - "well and wild" lol.


Posted on NaturalMedicine.io

Congratulations @julescape! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 4500 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 4750 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Happy New Year - Project Activity Update
First Hive Power Up Day of 2021 - Get a Hive Power delegation

NZ enforced such absurd "rules" in March last year. Police dragging people of deserted spots on surf beaches. Then paranoid locals at beaches began unlawfully blockading people from trying to go to the beach. The one place to recharge, to breathe, and to escape the hive mind madness of the time. I am now witness to cell towers popping up all along main roads here meters from peoples homes with zero mention from government of any concern to the well being of the people who live their. I get migraines when I come to about 10 meters of these towers (small squat 5g interlinked) We are ruled by repulsive people.