You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's talk about smoke Weed and Meditation

in Natural Medicine3 years ago

Hahaha I am laughing because I can relate to what you are practicing. Well done for keeping the focus. I have tried this style of meditation and found it uplifting, but not every day.

Also I find too much weed can negatively impact my moods and nervous system the day after, in the long run as well as block my dream recall, so I can't use weed too much. Ideally the yoga texts suggest that we abstain and just meditate. Still, I have also indulged in this very same practice that you describe in the past.

Best wishes


Posted on NaturalMedicine.io

Sort:  

Agree with you too much weed can impact your practice.
If it’s in a normal quantity it’s ok ✅

Bless you!
Namaste