You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Roasted Garlic & Red Pepper Hummus, Vegan and Delicious

in Natural Medicine3 years ago

I can even eat a hummus spread after a full meal, I don't know why it is a dish there is always belly space for. I like your recipe, and of course why not throw some olives on there too. My family still hasn't tried green olives yet, but they're a fan of the black ones.


@NaturalMedicine supports wellness of body, mind, soul and earth on HIVE.
Come say hi via Lotus Chat or drop by our Hive Community - we'd love to have you!


Posted on NaturalMedicine.io

Sort:  

Yeah there is something really more-ish about hummus. Thank you, yeah the twist just adds that little change which is always a good thing. Mind you I can eat a whole jar of olives too even after a meal so no wonder I chucked a few on top haha.

Thank you for your lovely comment 🤗💚