Brave Heart (Maria Rosal's Story)

in Natural Medicine3 years ago

Hello friends of the Hive blog community, today I introduce myself to you again. My previous post was about me and how I came to this community. Motivated by your beautiful comments I decided to tell you a little more of my story.
As you already know I like books, photography, art, good food and among other things. But well, you already know that.

ttttttt.jpg

Biography.

  • Beginning:

As I told you in my previous post, I was born in Venezuela, specifically in a small city called Maturin. I was born on July 3, 2000 at 8:00am in a hospital called "Hospital Metropolitano de Maturin". In my first months of life my dad had no job, only my mom, so they did not have enough economic stability to have a house of their own, so for a while we were living with a close friend of my mom. Before I was a year old, my parents were finally able to buy a small house in a housing development; the downside of all this is that it cost my mom her job. Eventually they both managed to get excellent jobs with good pay and so were able to support our little family.

  • Family:

My mom (María Antonieta) is a woman originally from Caracas, the capital of Venezuela, she lived for a while in an island called "Margarita" because her father was from there, but she constantly traveled to Cumaná because her mom's family lives here. During one of her constant trips to Cumaná she managed to meet my dad (Ylih Alberto), a quiet boy from a good family.

Time passed and when they were 25 and 23 years old, they got married. They had a beautiful wedding on Margarita Island with the whole family. At the age of 26 my mom got pregnant with my child and the rest is history.

Ten years after my birth, my mother became pregnant with my sister, which was quite a drastic change for her in many ways. She was constantly struggling with depression and anxiety, and I think the news of her sudden pregnancy, destabilized her calm a bit. My father was a great support in this situation, and thanks to that, and my mother's undoubted strength and courage, my sister was able to come into this world, very healthy and beautiful.

Approximately 5 years later, my mother had finished her work schedule and was on her way back to our home, but on the way she had an accident, tripped and bent her foot and sprained it as a result. The next day she went to the doctor and was asked to rest her foot for a few months; this rest led to my mother having to resign from her job. In the course of her rest (which was lying in bed all day) she fell into a state of depression. Time passed, her foot healed, but she was still depressed, the fact that she could not get another job made everything worse. My father worked, my sister was in kindergarten and I was in high school; time went by but my mother was still in the same state of depression.

I wish I could say that I was able to do something meaningful to help my mother, I wish I could say that she came out of depression, but no, I cannot. Gradually she became more and more immersed in her own world. By 2017 we could no longer recognize my mother, she was no longer herself, she sank so deep into depression that she lost her way, she lost herself.

Currently she is still mired in depression but is slowly improving, after several terrible events she is finally seeing a small ray of light at the end of the tunnel. She is a strong and brave woman who will be able to overcome this obstacle in her life, I am sure of that.

  • Studies:

I attended kindergarten in a small school called "Irma Saenz", I don't remember much about it, I only know that I had an excellent 7th birthday there and that my teachers were very kind and loving with all their students, I still keep in touch with one of them. Then I graduated from kindergarten and went to elementary school, the school was called "Braulio Perez Marcio", I studied there from first grade until I graduated from high school. I had the best experiences of my life in that school, I am very grateful to my teachers, but above all with my classmates, who more than that were my family, without a doubt we had exceptional moments. Of course, with time each one of us went our separate ways and we separated; nowadays I only keep in touch with 5 of them, they are my best friends, I love them with my life, unfortunately now we are separated since they are in Maturin and I am here in Cumana, I miss them.

I am currently studying for a degree in Social Economics at a university called UNEFA. I am only in my first semester, but I know that, with God's help, I will graduate and become the professional I want to be.

mmafeee.jpg

Besides wanting to fulfill my dream of becoming a graduate, I am very focused on my work on this platform.

Goals

I think it is very impressive all that you have achieved, Hive Blog and Ecency are very important because they have incredible tools for entrepreneurship. I know I'm new to this and I need to organize my ideas, but I think this community is excellent because where I come from censorship is an executioner that decapitates us daily. My goal in this platform is to share my art with all of you and make you feel inspired by what I write. I hope that my personal experiences and everything that comes out of my imagination and is captured in a few simple words, will convey to each of you the calm you need, the answers you want to find or whatever it is you are looking for. I am pleased to know that you will see and appreciate it in the right way.

Just as my friend @nestorvc01 said: "For an artist a penny is very important because it is the appreciation of his work".

I sincerely believe that if each one of us collaborates with a grain of sand we can go very far, because each one of us is very imaginative and talented, and thanks to that this community can grow a lot and thus achieve each one of our goals.

Social Media.

Sort:  

Congratulations @kzxixs! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 1500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1750 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Quick feedback
Feedback from the September 1st Hive Power Up Day

You are so cute

Hello.
Welcome to Hive.

To confirm your authorship of the content, could you please mention the word "Hive" in your YouTube channel:

https://www.instagram.com/maria_rxsal/

Capture.PNG

You can remove this mention, once we confirm the authorship.

Thank you.

More Info: Introducing Identity/Content Verification Reporting & Lookup