You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Presence Process, a journey into the unknown ..

I started reading the book yesterday. It's already helping me. Shared it in the books/ podcast/ courses channel in Nat Med. I hope I can get more people to start on this journey. I feel like partaking but feel a little hesitant. Not really sure what to expect ( but I guess that's the whole idea )

Thank you and much love,

Vincent

aka hypersensitivosaurus


Posted on NaturalMedicine.io

Sort:  

Excellent. I wish you well.
This will be my ninth time of doing The Presence Process and @khing.khong's first time.
Feel free to ask questions if you have any.

9th? Are you doing this yearly?
How do I take part? I guess I should just keep an eye on your blog :<)


Posted on NaturalMedicine.io

The author suggests doing it at least 3 times, with at least a ³week break in between. I first did it in August 2016 I think. Prepare to take part by reading up to start of week 1. Not set date yet to start, but soon. Complete instructions in book, but we can support each other

Posted via D.Buzz

Good to know. I finished reading Part 1 yesterday night. Will give it a second read, starting today.

Complete instructions in book, but we can support each other

It usually helps to keep each other accountable / motivated. I'm sure we'll find a way :<)


Posted on NaturalMedicine.io

There are actually three parts. Part 2, Into the breath needs to be read too. Part 3 begins with week 1

Posted via D.Buzz

Good to know. I kind of figured this out though around the time you left me this comment :<)


Posted on NaturalMedicine.io