You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We need much more to maintain our Health in these times......

Yes Zinc is helpful, that's what I mentioned one should look at dietary supplements.
Regarding mask I have the same views but it is so strongly being pushed on without any push back from people so I have given up arguing on it now. I just ensure to keep myself safe now by making just very necessary minimal use of it, that is if cops are around.

Sort:  

Cops are legally forbidden to enforce masks because it violates the 4th amendment, HIPPA, and other rights, other laws, commerce laws, etc. Police are breaking the law. Plus the mask mandates are not laws as laws are NOT passed by governors of states but must be passed by legislature of each state, that is how laws are passed.

The problem is if you put a mask under a microscope, you would not believe what you will see if you blow on the mask and look at it closely. I'm not going to tell you right now what so many people are finding on masks.