You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Make Your Own ReMineralizing Bath Soak

in Natural Medicine5 years ago

You’ve been visited by @porters on behalf of Natural Medicine. I love that you give this as a gift with an encouragement for self care! It looks beautiful too and I'm sure the smell is divine! Thanks for sharing!
Did you know that Natural Medicine now has it's own token, rewarding natural healing and health wisdoms? You can check out our front end, naturalmedicine.io If you've been involved in our community over the last year, check your wallets for LOTUS and stake them to start earning curation rewards!
FYI: Natural Medicine & Inner Blocks are having a Collaborative Challenge - Medicine Blocks Challenge! Win Lotus Tokens & up to 150 Steem! Check out the details by clicking here
PLUS the 12 Days of Natural Medicine Christmas Challenge – Details here

Discord Delegate Here

Sort:  

Thanks so much @Porters! I love being able to share the gift of health. It inspires me to do more body care and herbalism. I highly recommend. I love to ad Calendula too 💫 thanks for stopping by 💜