You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Homemade Nectarine & Almond Chocolate

in Natural Medicine3 years ago

I guess chocolate can be not only tasty but visually appealing too. Nectarines are a fruit my family has never seen or tasted, but it's a goal for when/if we ever get to the USA. I can't say I've ever had dehydrated nectarines, but flavors always get concentrated when dehydrated, so I'm tasting them in my mind as I read this post along with this awesome dark chocolate you've prepared.

Thanks @riverflows for sharing this with us.

Your post is featured in our latest Plant Power curation post, Late Winter Seasonal Delights, Dark Chocolate Goodness, Dips To Die For, Oat-Sunflower Seed Crunchies, And More!!.

image.png
You've been curated by @justinparke for Natural Medicine's curation project aimed at supporting fruit, vegetable and grain recipes, dialogue about cruelty free eating, conscious eating for the planet, and quality meat free food blogs! We upvote, reblog and tweet your great #plantbased content.
Community | Discord


Posted on NaturalMedicine.io