You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When You Can't Find Acceptance - It's Time to Change or Leave the Situation

in Natural Medicine4 years ago

I'm glad you have been feeling so GOOD - me too - and then, like you, suddenly FLOORED. Funny how you can be both 'happy' and 'not happy' at the same time. We can 'accept' but also 'not accept', 'let be' and 'not let go' - and all of those states are fine, helping us cope but also providing impetus for change. Again, we're made to 'go with the flow' - such a bloody cliche, but it's a good one. We can go with the flow of a river, but it doesn't mean we shouldn't swim like fuck when we want to, right?

Giving myself these lessons as I write - I'm happy/not happy too! Much love, @riverflows

Sort:  

Haha love your comment ❤️ Swim like fuck, yes maybe that's what I'm doing 🙂