You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Iron Shirt steel brush training level 2

in Natural Medicine4 years ago

wow, I had no idea about this sort of training, to me and my western ways it seems very full on, but that is only because I am not used to things like this. I can see how it is a thing of discipline and endurance for sure. Thanks for educating me, because there are so many ways in which we can strengthened our bodies and for sharing your skills with us all.

Curated for #naturalmedicine by @trucklife-family.

We encourage content about health & wellness - body, mind, soul and earth. We are an inclusive community with two basic rules: Proof of Heart (kindness prevails) & Proof of Brain (original content). Read more here.

Our website also rewards with its own Lotus token & we'd love you to join our community in Discord. Delegate to @naturalmedicine & be supported with upvotes, reblog, tips, writing inspiration challenges for a chance to win HIVE and more. Click here to join the #naturalmedicine curation trail!