You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nature in Macro

in Natural Medicine3 years ago

Hey, how nice to see you here sharing once again the progress you have made in the garden. By the way, these pictures are very beautiful, I love every single one of them. You have very nice flowers at home, so I see you are very careful with them and the rest of your plants, that's very good.

I love this snippet:

Its like nature tells me patience is the key. I refused to give up on this plant and now I am happy to see hope springs a new leaf.

Greetings and blessings!


This post has been selected for the new Lotus Love curation edition!

1.png
You've received a HIVE upvote & Lotus tokens from the team at @naturalmedicine! We encourage and reward content about health & wellness - body, mind, soul and earth. Come join us in in our new LOTUS CHAT - anyone can join, even without a HIVE account! Get one with our free referral and start earning HIVE and LOTUS! Follow @naturalmedicine, @lotusshares, and @uplotus for challenges, newsletters, curations compilations, editorials, and more!
NaturalMedicine.io II Delegate II Community II Discord II Curation Trail II LotusChat
divider.fw.png
@pavanjr 💚


Posted on NaturalMedicine.io

Sort:  

Thank you so much. Each plant holds s memory and is special to me. They are my babies. It hurts when something happens to them. I appreciate your support @naturalmedicine and @pavanjr

 3 years ago  

I'm glad to hear it, and I'm very happy for you. It's a pleasure, good content should be rewarded. Congratulations. :D

!ENGAGE 25

Thank you and have a great day.