You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Presence Process, a journey into the unknown ..

in Natural Medicine10 months ago

Now *that's more accurate than any "medical" explanation. Nicely shared.

Keep spreading the info. 👍❤️

I've been studying this for around 7 years now, interestingly enough (;) - after a two year jaunt into recovery and sobriety. So nine now. And I've just decided to move more into somatic therapy (if I do continue with the recovery stuff as am a bit bored - sorry but I do like to shift and try new things) or something completely different!

A cafe, back to reading more literature and now an interest in philosophy and knitting (of all things!). I have this urge to create with my hands now. Crafts. Perhaps sculpture and clay... and cooking!

But this is a very similar perspective to the one I've been sharing for some years now as well. It's all quite rational and fixable :)

Namaste, brother <3