You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lotus Love Sunday Editorial - Wisdom, Ritual, Culture and Love

in Natural Medicine3 years ago

Your motivation satisfies me enormously, certainly with my 68 years of age, thanks to, # hive, your motivations, guidance from @fermionico, the #fulldeportes community and many colleagues from #hive who encourage me to continue posting about yoga, which is the art for the excellent health of our life. The visit to my publications about #yoga where many developed #asanas appear, even very recent ones executed in the La Llovizna National Park, natural beauty in the city of Puerto Ordaz of the Bolívar state-Venezuela, is appreciated. Keep doing yoga and you will be amazed at the healthy physical and mental results. Hugs.

Sort:  

I am very happy to know that, motivation is important in this world and it makes us better people. I am also grateful to those who motivate me to keep going at Hive, I understand perfectly how you feel and I am very happy about that. :D

!ENGAGE 25

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.