You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Autumn Delight in Hawthorn's Red Berries

in Natural Medicine3 years ago

Hugs friend, in Venezuela I ate too much cherries, apples and blackberries, the name cherries in Venezuela are certainly anti-inflammatory and delicious in juice and eat the fruit directly. Unfortunately that tradition has been lost, now they are a luxury. My son tells me in Buenos Aires-Argentina that there eating cherries and apples is as easy, as eating mangoes in Venezuela. In truth, I am addicted to fruits, they are nutritious, tasty, medicinal and nutritional, bananas, peaches and guava are hardly missing at home, Successful publication friend. Hugs.

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

Thankyou ! I love cherries a lot. Cherry juice would have been nice in the haw sauce!


Posted on NaturalMedicine.io

Hugs. Successes un your work un Hive. Thank you.