You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The trend of the natural and my changes thanks to nature || La tendencia de lo natural y mis cambios gracias a la naturaleza

in Natural Medicine4 years ago

Wow! beautiful words, this comment has really touched me. Thank you for the good vibe you convey in the comments. I'll be posting a real life story soon and I'm glad to know that you value this too. I've stopped the poems a bit because I thought that here in NM such topics of literature were not handled, but I'm mixing the theme of community with literature and I'm glad they value it.

The support I receive here motivates me much more to continue working on my publications, if it were not for you I do not know what I would do in HIVE. I feel at home and surrounded by the best people in the entire HIVE ecosystem, I will always be grateful to you. We will continue to do what we can to continue taking care of our Mother Earth, from Venezuela and anywhere in the world.

Adiwa <3