You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Harvesting homegrown peas with my family.

in Natural Medicine3 years ago

Hello friend, the images are very nice. I would just love to read more about that harvest, that experience of having planted and harvested the peas. I would like to read a little bit about what you do and how your harvest can help as a positive message to the reader. Just a friendly advice, if I may.

Otherwise your post is fine, it's just that we are grading posts that are complete. Greetings and blessings. :)

Sep.png

Natural Medicine supports wellness of body, mind, soul and earth on HIVE.
Come say hi via Lotus Chat or drop by our community - we'd love to welcome you!

Sort:  

Thanks for your valuable advice. I’ll definitely write about the details whenever next time I will grow any plant. ✌️😊