You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Valentine's Day means to me (reflective poem) challenge 7 Days of Self-love 3/7

in Natural Medicine3 years ago

I am also very romantic, sensitive and very intense when it comes to love. And I must confess that your publication identifies me a lot. But you said it yourself, the first thing we must learn is to love ourselves and then respect the freedom to love others. The rest builds itself.

And you are not alone, I give you my friendship and my loyalty, we all need worthwhile people in your life. Fuck Valentine's Day, love goes far beyond this date. I appreciate you for being so sincere and so lovely, you are the best. I send you kisses, hugs and many blessings. Thank you for your nice article. <3

Sort:  

Ahii made me sigh and made my heart go tiny, and then filled me with so much love with your comment.

Thank you, your friendship and loyalty will be well received, it is a gift you have given me today that I will cherish forever. 😘💓🤗 Like a treasure.

So beautiful thank you so much, one question are you a single man? 🤣🤣🤣😬😁

And fuck Valentine's day 👍😉. 🤭@pavanjr