You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Power Driven Sentience is a Little Child that Screams

Hello mate,

I hope you've been keeping well. Great post, thought-provoking, and eloquently written. I very much agree with your analysis that "Energy governs human behaviour." I often imagine the human race in the form of collective energetic resonance, for me, this gives clues as to how we have reached this point in human history. The first law of thermodynamics dictates that energy can't be destroyed, it can only be transformed. From this perspective, we can indeed think of the controllers of this hierarchical system of governance as energy shepherds, directing emotional resonance towards an intended outcome.

Obviously, this is a generalisation, but when you oppress and control people, you shift their energetic resonance towards anger, hatred, and resentment. In turn, this can create a spiraling complexifying devolutionary cycle of non-functionality, criminality, and a shark-like mentality, this can continue for so long that people focus on the effect and forget the cause, shrugging their shoulders and accepting it as the human condition.

Our bodies are comprised of fifty trillion cells that have self-organised to create the totality of you. Do those humble cells contain the inherent wisdom of a cohesive society? How many people can even comprehend what true self-assembly really means? Certainly, a world built upon a foundation of lies, propaganda, and manipulation is built to fail. To my mind, an A.I one size fits all system of governance is simply papering over the cracks, I also think it is the desired end result of a calculated evolution of control, and will increasingly build towards something far deeper than most will comprehend.

Whilst I think that a lot of human pain and suffering is the effect of a targetted cause, I also believe that experiencing life without the full spectrum of emotions is a hollow existence, I embrace and channel my lows as much as my highs. Like the bird requires the opposing force of the air to fly, do we that require an oppositional force to sharpen the essence of who we are? I believe that we do, thus are we lost in a cycle or here to learn? Would the musical compositions that touch our souls, and the words that pluck at our heartstrings have been written if the artists were comfortably numb? Would we remember Juliet without the tragedy of Romeo?

Thanks for inspiring my thoughts, I hope to be back soon .. ish lol Mega busy at the moment, and with every spare minute I'm trying to finish writing the multi-part post I'm working on. I'm now at 50,000 words haha, and it's frustrating as there is lots I want to write about .. but at the moment I have to remain focused in order to maximise my lack of time. Catch you soon my friend. :)

Sort:  
Loading...