You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: On Progress

That's a great saying - depression is the opposite of expression. I'm going to have to chew on that. It is helpful to express ourselves and let the toxic thoughts escape our minds! Sometimes you can be ruminating on something very negative and don't realize just how unhealthy it is until you say it out loud, and have to try and explain it to someone else. Then sometimes you realize - okay, I'm being really hard on myself, aren't I? ...or whatever the case may be.

Sort:  

Sometimes you can be ruminating on something very negative and don't realize just how unhealthy it is until you say it out loud, and have to try and explain it to someone else. Then sometimes you realize - okay, I'm being really hard on myself, aren't I? ...or whatever the case may be.

Very true :<)


Posted on NaturalMedicine.io