You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Plant based Chinese restaurant inspired buffet made at home

in Natural Medicine3 years ago

Ooh, I'm going to have to try that orange tofu! I've ordered Buddha's feast on more than one occasion myself! I think the last time we ordered Chinese food was when we went to the beach because it was one of the few restaurants near where we stayed that actually had some vegan options. I think the best part is always the leftovers, but I have to say your feast looks even better than anything I've ever gotten out of a cardboard box!

Sort:  

Thank you @plantstoplanks! The only thing missing from this was the magic sodium glutamate haha. The thing is without it, I don't get hungry again later.

 3 years ago  

Haha, I think I can definitely do without that, too!