You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Love, Life and the Return of the Daily Runes, // Amor, Vida y el Retorno de las Runas Diarias

in Natural Medicine3 years ago

Happy belated birthday @drrune! Much love as you enter a new year of life. I can relate to the emotional upheaval as I had a similar experience at the end of last year. I always take something away from your readings, so I personally am happy to see you back. I'll try to make a point to pop in more often going forward if I can! 💚

Sort:  

Thank you for your wishes and your support! It's been a weird few days, but fortunately, I've got this service to take care of. It's so vital to have something to motivate us!

 3 years ago  

Totally agree! I think that's why I love being in the health and fitness field--it keeps me motivated to stay performing at a high level myself. Though it helps even more when I set specific goals to keep me looking ahead. :)