You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Moon Woman On HIVE: Three Goddesses to Follow! ๐ŸŒ› [Plus, An Invitation to a A Sacred Woman's Circle!] ๐ŸŒ›

in Natural Medicine โ€ข 4 years ago

Such beautiful energy! So wonderful to see such a strong feminine presence on Hive. I am planning on taking time tomorrow to go back and comment on some of the amazing Sacred Feminine posts. Of course our dear @riverflows deserves some special love for spearheading the Nat Med community. I am also quite thankful for the friendships I have built with @fionasfavourites, @traciyork and @foxyspirit. Not to mention my gals @carolynstahl, @amy-goodrich and @lizelle for leading the way in the kitchen. So many more, so I'm sure I'm forgetting some but those ladies always deserve an extra virtual hug from me. ๐Ÿ’š

Sort: ย 

Sorry I missed lasts weeks feature, you deserve to be noticed as you are such an amazing woman! I am also grateful for your friendship :D You are a strong woman and I would be missing out if I didn't take the path that brought me to you :) <3