You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WINNERS WEEK 1 - GET YOUR ENTRIES IN FOR A CHANCE TO WIN 100 HIVE!!!!! (DUE DATE 25/4)

in Natural Medicine4 years ago

Congrats to the winners for week 1! Some excellent entries that I still need to do some catching up on. I had the challenge in mind as I wrote my post this morning, though I shared it from my blog with @steempress so it may not be eligible as I didn't share it from the community. I'll take some nettle slaps from @riverflows as a reprimand, but still wanted to support the challenge at least in spirit! ;) https://peakd.com/gardening/@plantstoplanks/teastincturespotionspowderspreservingtheabundancefromtheherbgarden-tqbmq44num

Sort:  

Don't worry, you're still eligible. Plus, you get bonus nettle slaps! Aren't you a lucky gal? @riverflows xx

 4 years ago  

Woohoo! ;)