You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pear-Butter, Austrian Goulash, Roasted Tomato Soup, Raspberry Pie & More!

in Natural Medicine4 years ago

I think I probably also broke the Amish rules by using an electric pressure cooker, haha. But I would be willing to be they'd forgive me with how good it tastes. ;) Thanks for including my post and for choosing me as beneficiary of this wonderful roundup. Lots of goods to sample around the Hive community!

Sort:  
 4 years ago  

My pleasure @plantstoplanks.

Hey, the Amish are a tricky bunch. They built our house when I was a kid using only pneumatic tools due to the electricity schism. Funny thing is the pneumatic tools were powered by electricity, so I think we can make a pass for your pear butter recipe. !ENGAGE 30

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.