You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Laughter Is The Best Medicine 😂 Hive Humor Challenge

  • Tell us a funny true story from from your life, or even dive into fiction if you like.
  • Share your post link below in the comments of this post.

Uhm, I think I forgot to share my post with my participation and entry for this contest in the comments section since 3 days ago. };)

Ok, here it is: https://hive.blog/hive-120078/@por500bolos/heey-just-a-quick-short-post-to-report-some-weird-and-fancy-last-hot-news

Now, let's see if I cheer up myself enough to make also a new bilingual one to also participate in the contest of @holos-lotus to see if they can handle my extravagant sense of humor in Spanish. Hahahaha

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

Thanks for sharing the link and participating in this challenge.


Posted on NaturalMedicine.io