You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Difference Between Pain and Suffering

in Natural Medicine4 years ago (edited)

have you tried food grade organic bentonite clay and diatomaceous earth. Getting gut flora back to 80/20 ratio needed for great gut health? I did it and it helped regulate my bathroom habits. To be honest we have parasites inside. And women dealing with breast implant illness don't know it's but they have parasites as well. So when I have the breast implants removed I went on this stomach detox. The diatomaceous earth is like an exfoliate. Microscopic. It cuts up paradites, cleans small and large intestines, then the bentonite clay just helps smooth it all up. I did a regimen for like two months. It helped a lot. Do some research on it. It helped me. Im not sure what it can help for you but Just to add another note bentonite clays used by a lot of lupus patients because it helps pain. So just stuff i heard learned and used. Hope it helps. It ducks. Life, pain. I know it all too well. Just differently. Btw tweeted.