The tone of the incoming thoughts tint the soul

There is no such thing as an enlightened person and a shadow person. We all have shadows. We are all light.

What causes this confusion, in the eyes of the distracted, are the choices we make according to the degree of awareness we access.

mar (1).jpg

What we manifest on the earth plane is a mirror of what we feed on the inner plane. If I nurture myself, I love myself, I respect myself, I manifest that fullness, and the light of being what I am is seen by others. If I still don't know how to love myself, I can't respect myself, I don't choose myself, I can't manifest something different. But if I still don't love myself for who I am, I'm not a bad person. I only vibrate the absence of being what I am. And there, the incongruity between being and expressing often translates into dense attitudes and events.
The absence of being what we often bring questions of unhappiness to us. I don't fit in, I depend on the external one, etc.

mar (2).jpg

But when we look at someone and see a shadow, we shouldn't judge that someone. The shadow he represents is just an absence of the full experience of love. And we too, in some situations, still don't live the fullness of what we are. We too are not mathematically accurate in the self-love and self-confidence we express. And if the shadow doesn't manifest, we won't be able to see where love is lacking in us.

And let's remember that if the other's shadow moves me, that shadow is mine too. If something in the other irritates me, it's not in the other I need to resolve it, but in me.

So what I want to tell you with this post is that our energy is what we feed it. How we think, how we nurture our inner self, will always dictate the energy we emanate.

There is no such thing as a good soul and a bad soul. There is what we choose to feed in the here and now.

mar (3).jpg



bar50.png

I hope it made your day a little better.
If you like it, consider subscribing 😉

Love, @rafaeleff15

th.png