Strange parables of a Contemporary Mystic - Typewriter Sessions


Letter2.jpeg

2.png

The typewriter enlivens the text with the very energy of each letter that is pounded onto the paper. Our most sacred words are brought to life on living paper. Realities that communicate glimpses of the bright dawning horizon ahead, from someone who has run ahead and caught sight of its unexplored abundance, mystery & beauty.

Inviting those that are trailblazers and explorers of the unknown to dare take a jump into the uncertainty of the possibilities that transcend our current geography in time & space, to take their souls on a journey to the interior realms of the individual hearts treasure chamber, which holds the gifts each one of us brought with us as we came into Life from another realm.

Your own secret revelations waiting for you to dare consider that you have been born with riches beyond your comprehension and that most of us have become convinced of our poverty, trying to become worthy, trying to accumulate riches.

Be still, and know, that! : I am God
And know, that. I am that which precedes verbalisation.
Here to be witness to my mysteries & secrets as I dare to live as their living and total revelations, never-ending, moment to moment.

Where my "I" becomes Intensity, instead of Identity.

Here is the transcript of the texts above in the image:

14.png

We believe ourselves to be a vast collection of mere imperfections striving hard to be perfect perfections, missing the point that life intended for us to merely allow ourselves to be perfectly imperfect perfections.


The Right Way is a crossroads sitting between "right/wrong" & "left/right"


I dramatically told God: "EVERYTHING I surrender to you!!!!"
the next moment I yelled at HIM dressed as the waiter who prematurely took my plate.


Dear God allow my ignorance which fails to see the world as your reflection to burn up in its own complaints&ignorance.
Let it shrivel up until nothing remains but your living flame, seeing past the boring facades and
watch YOU as you paint!
The World, myself and Life.

__
Shahanshah Artin, the Ravenking

20.png