Let's Get Cheesy - Reinvent Your Dairy At Home (Vegan)

in Natural Medicine4 years ago (edited)

When I dipped my toes into the vegan lifestyle over 6 years ago, one thing that was holding me back to fully commit was cheese and other dairy products. I just loved yogurt with fruits, milk in my cereals, melted cheese on my dinner meals or the fresh cream next to my veggies.

How could I give that up forever?

At that time, plant-based alternatives weren’t a big thing yet so it took a lot of discipline to follow my calling anyway and go all-in with the vegan thing. But nowadays we certainly don’t have to miss those great tastes if we want to go vegan.

Have you ever thought that doing your own healthy vegan “dairy” at home could be FAST, EASY and DELICIOUS?

My friends Leo and Timi put together an amazing ebook called „Reinvent Your Dairy At Home“ with 80+ simple recipes for you to create your own milk, cheese, yogurt, butter, chocolate, condensed milk, whipped cream, desserts and more. And they are not only delicious but also so much more nutritious than the traditional dairy products, giving more love to your gut, brain, skin and overall body!

You can access your own digital copy right away and start creating:
DOWNLOAD RIGHT AWAY

Reinvent Your Dairy_Steemit.jpg

WHAT YOU GET

Free of dairy, but full of flavour and nourishment

  • 80+ tasty raw and cooked recipes for all levels of experience
  • Free of any animal products
  • Wholesome and healthy ingredients
  • Simple instructions, easy to follow recipes
  • Free of refined sugar, with natural sweeteners
  • Gluten-free, soy-free and mostly oil-free
  • 35+ valuable information about milk and practical tips for the transition

80+ DELICIOUS RECIPES

For you to easily create at home

  • Savory and fruity milk alternatives
  • Refreshing yogurt recipes
  • Whole-some, vegan butter
  • Whipped cream recipes
  • Cheeses with exciting flavours
  • Creamy mayonnaise recipes
  • Creamy and fruity smoothies
  • Indulgent vegan desserts
    ...and so much more!

You would like more information about the ebook or take a peak inside? YES, SHOW ME MORE

🎁 We have a special discount for you - get 4$ off if you upgrade for both our ebooks “Raw Vegan Abundance“ and „Reinvent your Dairy At Home“. Simply click the upgrade button in the order form of one of those ebooks and enjoy the full power of plant foods.


No matter if you are already a passionate vegan or just want to dip your toes into the dairy-free world - this ebook got you covered. Dive into the delicious world of vegan cheese, milk and creams with us and see your health transform one tasty bite at a time.


💫 If you want more daily inspiration about raw food, vibrant nutrition, holistic health and conscious lifestyle - check out my Instagram account or the Raw Expansion website.

Have a vibrant day, everyone! Anais



Steemit Signature 2.jpg

🍓Hungry for some healthy nuggets?

🚲 Inspiration for a more compassionate, conscious lifestyle:

✨ Explore your full potential with me:

Sort:  

holy bananas! sweet cheese

And such healthy versions of it! ;)

Hey @rawadventuress, nice to meet you! ((:

Those photos are simply stunning! Does the cookbook have more of these?

Thank you for sharing (:

Thank you so much, Joey! Yes, it has so many more of those photos :D

Awesome stuff! I should grow some of my veggies for you and send them over and you can make some awesome food! That would be really cool!

Upvoted!

@localgrower

I'd love that ;) But I assume you are not living nearby Far North Queensland, Australia right? :D

Yeah I'm just down the road in London (England)..... ;) haha

Well, at least culturally closer than some other places :D

Nice. Vegan rocks hahaha. All the pics are really good. Which camera you use?

Thank you so much! This ebook is created by my friend Leo and I love it so much that I help him to share it with other people who are into healthy eating and delicious taste :)

Therefore I really don't know which camera was used. But in case you are also referring to my other post here - all made with my humble iPhone :D

Nice. I like the pics anyway. You put a link for this ebook in the post? Maybe someone wants to have it :)

Thank you!

Yes, it's all in the post. But in case you've missed it:

Reinvent Your Dairy Recipe Ebook: https://www.rawexpansion.com/reinvent-your-dairy/

Raw Vegan Abundance Recipe Ebook: https://www.rawexpansion.com/reinvent-your-dairy/

Sweet thanks