You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gardening love

in Natural Medicine4 years ago

How lovely! It's so nice to see you enjoying a small garden, even if it's not yours. I can see your father in laws passion come out in these photos - figs, chillis and eggplant are my gardening dream! I'm growing white eggplant this year too - funny, since I got the seeds, I've seen so many of them come up on HIVE!

Sort:  

One day, I will have my own garden too :) I guess that you can easily grow figs in Australia, right? I assume that it's nice and warm there. White eggplant seems to be a big hit these days. Lucky you! I love eggplant! Used to hate it when I was a child but I guess that it just wasn't very well prepared. It's not a typical veggie in Slovakia, so people don't really know how to make it.

Happy gardening! :)